National Judicial Academy P-1312: National Seminar on Bail & Interlocutory Applications 05th – 06th November, 2022

Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Mahesh Chandra Verma	Special Judge (E.C. Act), Ballia, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Abdul Shahid	District & Sessions Judge, Raibareli, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Venkata Naga Pavan K.	Judge, Family Court-cum-Additional District Judge, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. R.V.V.S. Murali Krishna	Additional District Judge, Annamayya, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Ms. Yashshree Marulkar	Metropolitan Magistrate, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Ms. Kanchan S. Zanwar	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Mumbai, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Sarajit Mazumder	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Suri, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Arindam Datta	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Murshidabad, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Balaram Sahu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sakti, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Atul Kumar Shrivastava	Additional District Judge and Special Judge (NDPS), Raipur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Sachin Sangwan	Additional Sessions Judge, Saket, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Mr. Harvinder Singh	Additional Sessions Judge, Saket, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Ms. Gypsy Deb	Civil Judge & Assistant Sessions Judge, Karimganj, Assam
14	Gauhati	Ms. Bobidita Gogoi	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Guwahati, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Tarun V.P. Ahuja	Additional District Judge, Valsad, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Ms. Zankhana V. Trivedi	Additional District Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajinder Kumar	Additional Senior Judge, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Preeti Thakur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Meraj-U-Din-Sofi	Additional District Judge, Pulwama, Jammu & Kashmir
20	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Deepak Sethi	Additional District Judge, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

21	Jharkhand	Mr. Birendra Kumar Srivastava	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Sahibganj, Jharkhand
22	Jharkhand	Mr. Abhimanyu Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Palamu, Jharkhand
23	Karnataka	Ms. K.S. Namrata Rao	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Bengaluru, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Mr. Jayakumar John S.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pathanamthitta, Kerala
25	Kerala	Mr. Baiju T.D.	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ernakulam, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Priya Sharma	District Judge, Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Surekha Mishra	District Judge& Additional Session Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Ms. C. Kalaiponni	District Judge, Vellore, Tamil Nadu
29	Madras	Ms. G. Anuradha	Additional District Judge, Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
30	Meghalaya	Ms. Anjeline Matti Pariat	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Shillong, Meghalaya
31	Meghalaya	Ms. Nausica M. Sangma	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tura, Meghalaya
32	Orissa	Ms. Sweta Mishra	Additional District Judge, Patnagarh, Odisha
33	Orissa	Ms. Sarojini Pati	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sundargarh, Odisha
34	Patna	Mr. Vijay Kumar Mishra	Principal Magistrate, Bhagalpur, Bihar
35	Patna	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Bachchan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rohtas, Bihar
36	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Harjeet Singh	Additional Sessions Judge, Moga, Punjab
37	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Saurab Gusain	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mewat, Haryana
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Pramod Kumar Sharma	Additional District Judge No.1, Gangapur, Rajasthan
39	Rajasthan	Mr. Aseem Kulshreshtha	Additional District Judge No.3, Kota, Rajasthan
40	Sikkim	Ms. Ranjeeta Pradhan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gangtok, Sikkim
41	Telangana	Mr. Boya Srinivasulu	District Judge, Mahabubnagar, Telangana
42	Telangana	Mr. Bakaraju Srinivas Rao	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
43	Uttarakhand	Mr. Abdul Qayyum	Sessions Judge DD, SCRDC/Registrar, Dehradun, Uttarakhand